Hongkong!

It’s certainly one of the places worth spending for! If I am as rich (or maybe the right term is as corrupt) as Janel Lim Napoles, I would certainly spend every weekend in Hongkong! I love just about everything! I love experiencing the first world.

Went to Ocean Park on the day after going to Macau. I have not been to Ocean Park so I’m just excited plus I had experienced being on the second deck of a bus! My little joys in life!

DCIM100GOPRO ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ?????????????

Dolphins! ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? DCIM100GOPRO ????????????? ????????????? ?????????????

Then the following day was set for Disneyland! I don’t mind going back here because it’s certainly the happiest place on earth! Ocean Park is definitely way larger than Disneyland but I prefer being here. You can really feel the vibe they wanted to bring in you. This time we’re with two of my travel buddy’s friends.

????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ????????????? ?????????????

I always get goosebumps during the fireworks. I swear it’s majestic.

10154597_648413541873558_22610632_n

If you know me, you probably know my undying love for Winnie The Pooh! And it’s a joy to be back with my first love! (: It’s noticeable how Pooh dislikes my travel buddy. Haha.

10154581_648413535206892_2072339289_n 10154684_648413528540226_1842889724_n

 

We didn’t get to experience much of HK’s food due to time constraints though we tried how McDonald’s and Pepper Lunch tastes there! Haha. I know. Next time I’ll make sure to hunt for the best food in HK.

?????????????

Food Republic Pepper Lunch

 

Till we see again Hongkong! Next time it would be for a staycation and binging on good food!

?????????????

 

It’s always hard to leave this place.

 

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

