My Happiness!

Image

 

It all started with this starfish plus of course my pancakes. (Some time late August)

Image

Went back to one of my favorite places near the Metro and fell in love again. 09.29.2013

Image

And a month later when I went back here again, I went out of this beautiful chapel the happiest. The happiest. 10.30.2013

 

I was trapped in the hole of desolation for years and I’m glad someone made me take the leap. I missed this feeling.

Now I’m very much willing to take all the risks again. Things are never simple with grown-ups, that’s the thing though.

But I’m very much happy. I think that’s way more important.

Cheers!

xoxo,

G

 

Leave a Reply

