Pig out everyday

I’ve been binging a lot my new work has started because my work peeps do love eating too! Thank goodness they’re game for some run too after working (and that’s in the morning). I hope our morning runs would be regular. And maybe I could join them in playing badminton on Wednesdays.

In Thursday, we had dinner at Kanin Club for a joint celebration of She’s birthday and my first blood. I love Filipino restaurants that make me love Filipino dishes even more. And Kanin Club is surely one.

20130728-022659.jpg

20130728-022710.jpg

Yesterday, a few of my workmates and I ate breakfast (or maybe it should be dinner for us?) at Pancake House. It would always be my favorite since I do have a huge love for pancakes. I seriously almost died of laughing. These people are awesomely crazy! Hope things remain the same. Please people don’t change.

20130728-022948.jpg

The star of the morning is this: Key Lime Pancake. It has meringue on top to mix it’s sweetness with the lime. I don’t miss to order Pancake House’ limited pancakes. I so wish though they put their Red Velvet Pancakes on their regular menu.

20130728-023141.jpg

On to my fourth week and I’m looking forward to more pig outs with these people. And of course to offset it, more running and stuff too.

(:

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

