It’s time to vote!

20130513-195040.jpg

It’s time to exercise our right to vote in this democratic country. It’s my second time to vote and I love exercising my right. This is the time I feel like an individual like me can make a difference.

Every election gives me hope. I know how much of a country we have right now but it’s still not yet too late. I hope we get to have real “public servants” who has integrity, competency and a great love to our country.

I love this country so much and I never wish to leave to leave for a greener pasteur. I hope this land would be a better place to live especially when it’s time for my future kid/s.

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

