Pumpkin soup, my perpetual craving.

My love for pumpkin soup started during my internship days at Citibank. There was a time two in the team were giving a treat because of their promotion so we ate lunch at Bowler’s along Valero Street. The meal consisted of a choice of soup. Not being a soup fanatic, I asked for the waitress’ suggestion and that’s when I found love in a bowl. I’ve never eaten there again but I always have this constant craving for pumpkin soup so I always try it in every restaurant that I dine in that serves it.

Of all those restaurant, Press is certainly the one. The place for my pumpkin soup.

20130505-001502.jpg

I took this photo on the second serving. Yes, I ordered again right after I finished the first one and a pasta plate. It’s so good I’m craving for it again!

Press Cafe, Powerplant Mall

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

