My Precious!

No. This is not a cheesy post!

20130505-002250.jpg

20130504-234009.jpg

20130504-234022.jpg

20130504-234015.jpg

But this is a special post for Jew.

(:

I may not be the best friend one could ever have, I’m actually quite of a bad influence for her, but she knows how I much I was and will always be there for her. And she’s quite the same for me. My singlehood would not be bearable if not for her. Maybe if I were a guy, there would have been a chance for us. Haha.

Sorry. This love is worth of a blog PDA. Cheers for more and more years of friendship!!

I miss the rest of my supergirls.

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

