Bring On Tomorrow

Good bye C!

20130316-143716.jpg

Hello A!

20130316-143849.jpg

I have a huge faith in this company. For me, this company is an epitome of courage. I mean from the huge downfall during the economic crisis, they have risen up and continuously proving that they are getting stronger and better.

I’m happy to work here and it might not be too long till I do another irreversible step but I will always be thankful for the great opportunities and thorough trainings given to me.

I’m glad you’re my first. Bring on tomorrow!

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

