Gift Giving

Christmas season once again and it’s the time of gift giving. I am not successful in buying gifts for my loved ones this year because I hardly had the time and the Christmas rush thing is making me unwell.

I was able to buy gifts for my workmates, godchildren and my lucky sister though.

Gifts for my workmates

Gifts for my workmates

Gifts for my Godchildren

Gifts for my Godchildren

Gifts for my sister

Gifts for my sister

I’ll make sure next year I’ll give something special for my family and close friends. I’m gonna make it up.

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

