Time

I have been in hiatus for quite a while. I put this blog on private for the meantime for I have planned to give it a new face and post my backlogs while this is down but unfortunately, I wasn’t able to have the luxury of time to do so.

I could not understand why I cannot make time for this thing that I really love doing. Time is really such an issue in my life right now. And of course, I’m referring to my work and how much time it demands from me. It’s way more grave than an overly attached boyfriend. There are days I consider it to be such a blessing to me for I know it hons me in so many things. But there are times that I get so tired and very unhappy already.

Anyway, enough of the venting. Life has been so good to me overall. A lot of people makes me smile and laugh so that’s good enough.

(:

This blog will be updated often now. Thanks to my friends who have been asking me to allow them the access to see it. It’s just nice to know that there are two or three persons who read this. Haha.

Tata for now!

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

