The Bipolar Trishie

with the Bipolar Trishie

Happy 22nd to the most bipolar friend one could ever have! And it’s true. I am not kidding! Haha

I am not sure if I have said this here. Tricia was my very first friend in college. We’ve met on our first day because we were directed to the wrong room together with a few of our blockmates then. Since then no one has ever separated us. We were blockmates in all of our subjects in our 9 semesters in college. So yes, we even flunk together in one module. And for me, it was fate. We’re meant to finish the race together.

(:

Tricia loves writing. And she’s really talented in it. I can’t remember how many short stories of her I have read and every story was amazing. I immediately became a fan of her writings so I consistently ask her if she has new stories to share. I’ve always been wondering why she took up accounting. Well, it’s the same question she has for herself. Anyway, I was very glad when she told me she’s putting up a blog to share her stories and her random things. It’s a place very different from mine – hers has a touch of art in words and sense though the name of her blog says otherwise. Don’t be fooled! Haha. So here it is, Tricia’s Book of Nonsense.

xoxo,

G

2 thoughts on “The Bipolar Trishie

Leave a Reply

