SL day two

Hopefully, this will be the last for this sickness. My body is not used on not being busy anymore. It feels like I’m getting more sickly. Anyhow, I’m making the most out of my free time here at home.

20120711-135205.jpg

My company for the day since I’m home alone today.

On the other note, The Comedy King died last night and it made me so sad. My childhood includes watching Home Along Da Riles. I love that sitcom because it shows that there is happiness despite all the hardships in life- it was exactly how life is here in the third world. He made the whole nation laugh. My parents love him so much as well. There will be more laughters in heaven now. RIP Dolphy.

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

