Sandwich

Chicken Pesto with Shiitake Mushroom Sandwich Starbucks’ Chicken Pesto with Shiitake Mushroom Sandwich

 

I have an undying love for bread especially for sandwiches and wraps.

Since I have started working, I got hooked with Starbucks not because of their coffees (I’m nor a coffee drinker, FYI) but because of their snacks. Last night, after the first wave of my friends and I’s March hangout (to be blogged), we had and after booze chill out at Starbucks near UST. I was craving again for Spam Classic but it’s not available anymore and the other snacks that I’ve tried. I was recommended with the Chicken Pesto sandwich. I’m glad I agreed with it. It is, for me, the best Starbucks sandwich they have ever served.

(:

Happy tummy. Happy me!

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

