Splurge

Shopbop today.

Black dresses

Four black dresses. I know. I’m so attracted to black. I don’t know why.

Bags

Two bags with the furr.



I do get the after-shopping-syndrome all the time. I’m always pondering if it was worth it. I will tell myself to save up after. Then things will be done again after the next payday. I need a cure.

I’m missing my allowance…

But there’s one thing I have to stop: buying black dresses. G, you should learn that there are other colors too.

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

