The Shoe Mania

For our February hangout, we have decided to enjoy the cool breeze of Tagaytay. We have planned a small itinerary like stops at a few places before we hit Tagaytay.

The first stop was at Paseo de Sta. Rosa. Since it was lunch my ftiends have decided to eat first. I was itching to look at the stores so I’ve told them that I’ll just follow them. Yes, I know my priorities.

:)

They have already finished eating but I still haven’t got back. I them them that I won’t eat anymore because I’m finishing with my shopping. They were surprised to see me buying these:

20120219-230317.jpg

Include the boxes at the back. You just can’t ignore the sale. The rest of the girls hunted the shoes for them too.

20120219-230625.jpg

Then the crave for more shoes wasn’t over. After shopping at Paseo, we headed to Nuvalli for another round. Oh Payless. It was indeed pay less.

20120219-230829.jpg

20120219-231018.jpg

The car was so full! We can barely get inside anymore. Shopping satisfied. I guess that’s it for 2012. Haha. Kidding!!

20120219-231312.jpg

A big HI from our shoes! Shoes shoes shoes. Gotta love!

Thanks to our guys for the patience. I know this wasn’t in our plan and it consumed so much of our time. The girls are the only one so blissful. But I guess the guys are happy enough to see us happy.

:)

Cheers for the heels!

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

