Cravings

The restaurants/food I have always wanted to blog about.

Felly J'sLunch date at Felly J’s. Crisp pork adobo with lots of garlic was my order. I was very happy with it!

Kaya

Dinner date at Kaya. I was surprised to find out that there’s Kaya restaurant near the workplace. I can easily satisfy my Jap Chae cravings!

Super Bowl

Dinner with family at Super Bowl. My first time to dine. The food are average but I never trust my taste in food. I like the tofu.

Amici

Random team dinner at Amici. The Spinaci pasta is divine! – the reason I’ll go back there. And do I have to mention the cakes too?

Seafood Island

Lunch with my whole fambam at Seafood Island. We ordered one of the Boodle feast: Tali beach. I am amazed by how they served these. I can’t remember the last time I ate using my bare hands, Seafood Island made me do it!

Starbucks

Snack at Starbucks- Spam Classic, Egg and Cheese on Cornmeal Bread. You know I don’t eat egg. Seriously. But with this Spam Classic, I have never thought I was eating egg. It’s either because it was so delicious and cheesy or because I don’t really know how the egg tastes. I also love their Spinach, Artichoke, Mushroom and Mozzarella on Rye Bread. Must try!

Chocolate fire

Truffles and Chocolate Blob at Chocolate Fire. You have no idea how happy I am that the workplace is just a stone’s throw away from this dessert haven.

:)

Eating all these is a BLISS! Always satisfy your cravings!

Chow!

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

