Flowers for v-day

Rose

I was surprised when the receptionist called that I have a delivery. One long stemmed red rose from my sister who’s just few floors away at the workplace. Sweet!

Rose

My new supply of tissues are perfect to lie my rose on.

:)

20120217-024043.jpg

Edible flower from my friend, Jewel. Sweet! She said it’s a little something for being there the past few weeks she’s been very stressed about work. We’re all are. I guess it’s part of the adjusting period.

Cheers for love! Don’t you wish it’s Valentine’s day everyday?

I do!

xoxo,
G

Leave a Reply

