It’s 2012

Time flies so fast. Especially when I had started working already. I have never understood how busy working people are not until I joined the working arena. I’m sorry for that.

_______________________________

Anyway, I just want to recall my 2011. There are a lot of things to be thankful for 2011.

First and foremost is my family. I am very blessed to have them. 2011 was a good year for us. Everyone’s in good shape. We were able to travel. Before the year ended we are blessed to have another member in the family.

Second is my graduation from college. It feels good to be a degree holder. It was hard work.

Third is my job. My first ever real job.

Fourth are my friends. I can never be luckier to have them. They rock and they’re the best.

_____________________________

If I am to describe my 2011, it would be: whirlwind of emotions. It has more sadness than happiness. But those happiness are unlike the happiness that I ever had. Quite the same about the sadness. Things that contributed to it are not worth thingking for but I have never thought it would be this hard. The more I stop myself from thinking about it, the more I think about it. I wish someone can tell me exactly what to do with this broken heart.

It’s a new year. But not a new me.

Why am I always addicted to drama? That’s one thing I need to change for 2012!

Hoping for a better year,
G

Leave a Reply

