New Year Countdown

My fambam and I celebrated New Year’s Eve differently this time. I thought its gonna be sad and quiet since we’ll be staying in a hotel- very different from what I was used to. But then I was wrong. We had so much fun because we decided to join the craze at Ayala Countdown since it’s a stone’s throw away from where we’re staying.

The adrenaline of the countdown with a very huge crowd is awesome!

Ayala Countdown

siblings!

with my siblings :)

video

My sister told me to take a video of the fireworks. So I did. Then after, I didn’t get the point why I did it.

Photos are still so much better. :)

fireworks

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

It was such a great way to start my year. I definitely have good vibes for 2012!

CHEERS EVERYONE!

xoxo,

G

Photos are taken by my handsome Pops. :]

2 thoughts on “New Year Countdown

Leave a Reply

