BANANAS’ Christmas Party!

BANANAS' Christmas Party!HAPPY HOLIDAYS from the gang! :)

This is our December bonding since we’ve planned to hang at least once a month. I had the idea of renting a pad for ourselves overnight for our first Christmas after college. I chose greenbelt because it’s accessible to everyone since my friends live in all sides of the metro. I’m such a happy bee because everyone came.

Kris Kringle 1

Kris Kringle 2

Kris Kringle 3

We had an exchange gifts a.k.a. Kris Kringle. Usually, there will be a wishlist for the comfort of the gift buyer. But we opted not to have one this time because we assume that our closeness is enough for the gift buyer to know what the gift receiver wants.

gifts

Flaunting their gifts!

I picked Camille for the Kris Kringle. I got her… guess what!? Sodexo GC’s! I’m really sorry for not having the time to buy gifts. I could barely feel the spirit of Christmas because if the workloads I have.

Amber's

The booze!

The food and the booze.

Amber’s never fails for events like this- spaghetti, pichi-pichi with cheese and chicken lollipops. We deviated from the usual pizza party.

The booze are upgraded since most of us are working now. ₱₱₱ Vodka Cruiser instead of Tanduay Ice and Cuervo imstead of The Bar. :))

CHEERS!

xoxo,

G

P.S. – My friend Ina Banana blogged about this too. See it here. She was the only one who had gift for all of us. I love you and I owe you.

notebook gifttweet. tweet.

Leave a Reply

