I miss…

gem and guia

I miss my sister. (I miss our “What’s the latest scoop?” talks, our fights over senseless things, my “How do I look?” question with her, my “Please accompany me somewhere” because I don’t have good sense of the direction and so much more)

I miss reading books. (The books I would love to read: Aleph by Paulo Coelho,  Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, Out of Oz by Gregory Mguire and Steve Job’s biography book)

I miss my long hair. (I hate having to cut it short. It was just out of boredom plus I want change snap of time)

I miss how I was before. (I was changed)

xx,

G

Leave a Reply

