The start of the monthly hangout

superfriends

Photo from Jewel

11/25/11. It was our first time to hangout since we have started working. I’m so proud of my friends! They all landed on a very nice job with good compensation and most of all – in a good company. Can I include myself too? :] It’s kind of funny that the non-working gals are the one wearing corporate attires. We forgot to mention that it’s dress-down Friday. :] I’m also proud for my friends who are continuing to BSA – our soon to be CPAs, the other one who is preparing herself for law school and Zac who will be graduating on March.

It was a fun-filled night. I can’t remember the last time I laughed that hard. We never ran out of stories to tell and things to laugh about. It made us miss college so much. Please bring me back to college. :]

We’re all so blessed. I believe we are all exactly where we are supposed to be. I wish all my friends success and happiness in life.

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

