Shopbop

10 dresses

10 dresses

I’m going to start working tomorrow (Oh my gosh!!). I had my official job offer contract signing yesterday and I was asked to start immediately since I’m already done with the requirements (i.e. medical, nbi clearance etc.) two weeks ago. I agreed but when I got home I wanted to call the HR office and have it moved next week. But I didn’t. So tomorrow it is. I want to work already but I’m freaking nervous. I don’t know what to expect. So to cheer myself up I decided to do a little shopping for my last fresh-graduate-state day. My goal was to buy new shoes since most of my flat shoes are worn out. What happened earlier was kind of blur to me already. Well, I have programmed my brain to make it blur because when I got home I only have a few bucks left in my wallet and when I saw my atm receipt – all was washed out.. zero balance baby!! I bought dresses, few tops and flats. I guess I have already reached my shopping limit for this year and I’m gonna stop this craze. (HAHAHA!) Especially now that I’m aware that my first payday will be late next month. Imma be broke till then. Time to talk to Pops for some deals.

(:

xoxo,

G

One thought on “Shopbop

Leave a Reply

