Christmas Wishlist ’11

It’s the time of the year again!

THE LIST:

1.  Canon G12. It’s portable and takes good quality photos. I want a camera I could bring with me all the time. And this is the one!

PowerShot-G12

2. YAMAHA Keyboard. My old one is retiring, I badly need a new one.

yamaha_psrs900

3. Flat shoes. Buh-bye to all of my black leather school shoes!! Since I’ll be working soon, I want assorted flats! Preferably Torry Burch (JK!).

tory-burch-flat-shoes

4. Good Books to Read.

Books

5. Bag. I just want a new bag. Not too big, not too small… and this is perfect!

Michael Kors

6. One year supply of CHEETOS Cheddar Jalapeño! I blame my 3.5 lbs weight gain to this but I don’t care. :))

CHEETOS_Crunchy_Cheddar_Jalapeno7. Lifetime supply of Gummy Bears!

Gummy Bears

8. 3D/2N stay in Bellarocca, Marinduque. DREAM!

bellarocca

9. Complete BLISS!

10. Nice work

** Number 9 and 10, please do come true.**

48 days before Christmas. Feel the love.

(:

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

