with Ms. India, my darling seatmate

with Gurdeep Girn

Dear G,

I know I’ve told you this a dozen times and I will say it again – I will surely miss you. Thank you for a lot of things. Thank you for being so approachable. You’re one of the few persons I will never hesitate to seek solace with. Thank you so much for sharing your food with me whenever I get hungry in the middle of the class. Thank you for showing your care and concern for me. I really feel your genuineness.  Thank you for the laughs we shared together and all the hugs! Thanks for giving me the chance to host with you. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you for all the medicines. I’m always glad to have an RCYC volunteer by my side.

(:

I admire your personality. You’re very strong and you always keep your principles intact. I know you’re going through tough time now and even though I don’t know a single thing bout it, always remember that I’m here for you.

We will never forget AdvAcc. I’m so glad we made it! We’ve graduated already! God is so good right?

(:

Never giving up! Cheers!

I love you!
xoxo,

G

One thought on “with Ms. India, my darling seatmate

  1. i’m so overwhelmed with this, my dear. This is more than what i expected. Thank you so much for everything, i can run out of words- that’s why it’s literally everything. Every single day spent with you is worth remembering, all those words of encouragement, tutorials, being my study buddy and a lot more. i wont forget you, always remember that i’m just a message or call away. I’ll be there whenever you need me, just do me a favor don’t forget me either, okay???? hahahah. i’m really going to miss you. i love you so much!!!

    your gorgeous seatmate ever,

    GG :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

