Few notes

For quite a few years now, I never had a complete bliss on my birthday. And it’s no different this year. I don’t blame it on anyone. Its just that I always let sadness consume me.  It always ends up to be just another ordinary day.

I am so backlogged! I wanted to post about school – that it is finally over. But I want to be (super) sure first that I passed all my modules before I rejoice. I need to wait for a few more days.

The pressure is ON! I gotta work soon. No time to waste. But… I’m so scared. I already applied in one company. It’s the company that I wanted to work most. I already had my technical interview just recently. Two words: EPIC FAIL!

I want to travel the world. I wish enough moolah to do it. Hee.

(:

xx,

G

Leave a Reply

