Portraiture

I just want to capture images and see results that would satisfy my liking. I don’t know yet how to achieve that but as for now I know that practice is the key.

I love portraiture. May it be on painting or photography. Since I only know to do the latter, it is what I’m somehow trying to be good at. I have a long long way to go. I wish someday I would have better equipment. Thanks to pops! He’s allowing me to use his mini studio. And thanks to my friends: Jewel, Mina, Kyle and Tricia for modelling for me even with a short notice. They were all game because they were all in need of a new DP!

The photos are unedited except for the signature (and except for the obvious one, the last one).

Jewel

Mina

Tricia

Kyle

Jewel

Tricia

Mina

Kyle

I need to practice the lighting most. Google! Help me okay?

(:

Word? Word up!

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

