Giulia

Happy 22nd birthday to my dearest sister! (:

ate and meAte Guia and I

She’s my closest sibling probably because we only have one year age gap compared to my two other sisters who are 5 and 4 years older than I am.

We share rooms, share clothes and share make-ups and everything!

Though we’re complete opposites. She’s an extrovert, I’m not. She loves to cook and so damn good with it, I’m not. She’s very artistic (she draws and paints so well), I’m not. She’s a good singer, I’m not. I’m inclined with photography, she’s not. I’m good in math, she’s not. Hihi.

Guia and Gem

But we have one thing in common, we love modelling for the camera! Ever since we were young.

(:

Just kinda saddening that she won’t be spending her birthday with us. We miss her a lot! And her cutie chubby baby! But fambam and I still celebrated her birthday.

fambamWe all wish she was here.

Dined at Slice n’ Dice in Banawe. The Cheesy Garlic Mussels are divine!!! Plus of course the steak.

cheesy garlic musselssteak

Made all loneliness go away.

That’s what good food are for!

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

