superfriends @ Tricia’s 21st

[Title inspired by Ina’s post]

Superfriends- That’s us! We don’t really call each other this way but we use the term in writing especially for birthday cakes! It all started a year ago, during Tricia’s birthday as well, when Ac and I were buying her cake. We were having a hard time deciding how to put our names on for the “From” / “Love” part. Too many to mention so we decided it would be “Superfriends”. Haha. Okay.

July 21st again and we just had to surprise Tricia (I call her Bords). I told her we’re going to have a date lunch. I pretended to be late for the date well in fact I was busy with our friends preparing for the surprise. It was held at my dad’s studio which is a stone’s throw away from the university. When we were ready I asked her to see me at the studio. She was already expecting for a surprise but nothing like it. She was expecting for a photoshoot surprise just like what I did during her 18th birthday. I also told her that time that we’re going to have a lunch date. That’s why. (: B, I don’t repeat surprises okay? Haha.  Though she’s been making parinig to me that she wanted to have a photoshoot again. (Will do!! =)

B@21!Surprised! Haggard-looking-but-still-pretty!

superfriendsKerrazzzyy superfriends! (not limited to persons above)

I just love them to bits. With all the things that are happening with my life, I know I still have them at my back. (That’s what they said!!- and I do believe them) They’re just the sweetest. I received heart warming messaged from them the night I knew I was already in hell. I’m very hard to comprehend. I’m very secretive. They couldn’t squeeze anything from me. But still, they’re there for me. How lucky could I be? I know its hard to be in their shoes too.

I admire them, especially B. She’s very outspoken and she can freely express herself to us. She tells us the happenings in her life. No pretenses. She’s such an open book. That’s why whenever she has problem it ain’t hard for us to understand her and to give her advice.

I’m the total opposite of her.

And I don’t think I could ever change. That’s me.

But I want to. I really do.

G

Leave a Reply

