Today’s just another normal school day

at the shop

School has started for a month already and I couldn’t stop ranting ’bout how our class schedule sucks. Night classes sucks. Sucks sucks sucks. Good thing Pop’s shop/studio (whatever you call it) is just a stone’s throw away from uni. I just go there early, I either study or just hangout to talk to anyone around there. Today, my friends Ac, Gisse and Alvin was there to make chika with me and pops.

Will be praying tonight that our proposed class schedule would be approved by tomorrow. No friday and saturday classes please.

Off topic, I want a Canon SLR so badly.  I miss taking photos already.

xx, G

Leave a Reply

