Its been a week

And I’m missing the workplace and most esp. the people.

the doorI miss accessing the door for myself and for those who got locked up.

pantry

(Sorry for the blurry mobile photo. I wasn’t able to take photos here.)

I miss the pantry. I miss having lunch here with Mil and Christian. Our crazy conversations. Sitting here and having chitchats with them makes my life seems simple, happy and crazy (in a good way). Good thing we’re just interns, no pressures at work! :)

I guess I won’t stop raving about my internship because it was very momentous.

xx,

G

Leave a Reply

