the people I was with

my friends:

friends

the girls enjoying fixing the foods at the pantry

friends2the double decks. sherry and ate tel

the guysthe guys!

the girlsthe girls! love!

breakfastBreakfast! Pancit canton and hotdogs!!

looking at the wellLooking at the wishing well.

my fambam and relatives at mom’s side:

my cousinsCousins galore!

my sistersMy sisters! <3

more of my cousinsMore cousins. Now the younger ones.

mom's only sisterMy mom’s only sister.

with my favorite titaAnd with my favorite tita! She’s pop’s cousin. We always tag her along.

Whew! There it is. It’s so hard to choose for hundreds of photos.

Love,

G

Leave a Reply

