1000th day!

lunch

Buffet Lunch

The day I’ve been looking forward to spend with Kins!

And finally the day has come.

Today is Kins and I’s 1000th day.

Who gets this far? We are!

I know a lot of you guys have watched the Youtube video ‘Strangers, Again’.

Albeit we both have our ups and downs in this relationship, I believe Kins and I are still in the honeymoon stage and will be forever in that stage.

It takes two to tango and as long as your other half and you are working and fighting hard for your relationship there’s nothing that you couldn’t go through.

And yes, I used the words ‘other half’ because he is the one that makes me whole.

And YES! It’s way too cheesy! (:

I don’t boast too much about LOVE because that the part I’m most uncomfortable with sharing. But today is the exemption.

There’s no single day I don’t think about him. Well actually there’s no minute he wouldn’t pass by my mind.

I always miss him.

And the moment I knew he is the one was when someone asked me if he’s the guy I could see my future with, with no second thoughts, I immediately said YES!

I couldn’t put all my thought all together now. Everything’s just full of happiness!

I love you! And I will always do. (:

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

