Old Town White Coffee @ KK

The travelogue continues…

The following day, we started the day by eating breakfast at Old Town White Coffee. It’s like their version of Starbucks. My sister has been there so she’s like our tour guide and she brings us to her favorite places. And this is one.

Old Town White Coffee

We walked our way there. I am not a coffee drinker but still I tried their best selling coffee my sister told me. It tastes good but still, it doesn’t make me a fan.

old town

coffeeOld Town White Coffee

kaya toast breadkaya toast bread

tuna sandwichtuna sandwich

breakfastthey also serve rice

breakfast @ oldtown

My sister and I. Photo taken by mom. (:

 

But I have a confession to make. I miss their coffee. I wish I have brought some home.

At least we have milo here at home. :]

 

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

