stage-girlfriend

You have no idea how ecstatic I am whenever soccer season is approaching in the university. It’s the inter-colleges competition once again. :)

And it’s time for the stage-girlfriend to come out. :)) I’m happy because it’s only in my college years where I got to feel soccer fever. Philippines is a basketball country unlike in the US or the other countries. And I came from a small school in my secondary schooling and we don’t play soccer because we don’t have a field.  I get to watch soccer way back in highschool because of David Beckham though. =)

 

More photos to follow.

 

xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

