a week left.

I have a week left before my second semester in school starts.

If you’ll ask me how I’m spending my break… well, for two weeks I’ve been doing a lot that I couldn’t even recall them.

For me, school breaks mean bumming at home, being a couch potato, reading books and a lot that basically means just staying HOME.

I’m so amazed that my life now is busy. You know, I always have to do something not in the house.

I have so many friends who invites me to go here and there.

And also, let’s not forget Kins that since our sem break started, I always get to hang-out with his fam bam.

And that is… COOL.

Cool because his family gets to hangout often. They are always complete. They talk about everything. They’re open. Everything that’s the opposite of my family.

Okay, let me share this: Earlier I was with Kins’ fam bam. We ate merienda at Via Mare and had some frap at Starbucks after. It’s amazing that they really talk a lot. Things I never had conversed with my family. I’m happy. It feels so real.

I’m not jealous. I’ve already accepted the fact that Kins and I grew up differently. Since I was young I was thought to be independent. My family and I doesn’t really express to each other, doesn’t share emotions. We only live in the same house, and that’s it.It doesn’t mean I don’t feel LOVE here. There’s just something lacking.

I know this post is like a zigzag and going nowhere.

So be it! =)

Finally, I have a new phone because I just renewed my postpaid contract. It’s like blackberry but it’s not (okay, you get it? and no! It’s not a china phone!) But I’m still crossing my fingers that a good Samaritan would give me a BB. Will you be him/her?

And now, this is the dead end.

xoxo,

G

P.S. Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

