No.

I did not abandon this blog. =)

Just been busy for the last three weeks. The first week was the most busy week in my life. And no, that’s not an overstatement. We had three events in one week. 2 seminars and one major major GA event.

I have photos for proof. =))

CFAseminar

Chartered Financial Analyst Seminar
August 31, 2010
It’s very informative about being a CFA.
But honestly, I have no interest or whatsoever on becoming one.
***
CareerSeminar
Career Seminar for Graduating Students
September 2, 2010
We’re all on our corporate attire.
Because one of the topic was power dressing.
***
SBMAofficers
SBMA Officers
s-t-r-e-s-s-f-u-l yet fulfilling =)
***
and the major major event:
The first ever General Assembly for Management Accounting students
GAinvitation
Brought to you by SBMA.
I didn’t know how hectic it is to organize such event.
Until this day happened.
And oh, getting sponsors added up.
And just to brag, SBMA’s lucky to have Kins.
Best Finance and Sponsorship Committee Head!
***
4MA5familyGA
(photo by Ac Cruz)
I’m very proud of my 4MA5 family!
They performed Alice in Wonderland.
Since I’m part of the working committee, I wasn’t allowed to join.
They didn’t win but ask anyone who watched the event.
They deserve to win!
PeterPanWinnerAnd the first placer!
4MA1- Peter Pan
***
Successful week!
I’m so proud of SBMA!
xx, G
P.S. The last 2 weeks of my hiatus was just because of my laziness. =))
Leave a Reply

