Level-UP!

Hangout with the two of my best pal in college after our org meeting.

We’ve been blockmates/friends since 1st year, 1st sem, 1st day.

We had to try the newly opened Greenwich in our college building.

Kins is soo happy!

I’m so loving this picture. I, myself, wold be this blissful too when I’m surrounded by lasagnas. =)

Greenwich would always have a place in my heart.

But I have never been to their pizza that much.

Not until I’ve met their 5 Star Bacon Pizza.

5StarBaconPizzapizza+lasagna=THE BEST!

And match it with their Baked Macaroni or Lasagna.

To Die For!!! It’s that good!

seniorGIRLS!Trish and Gem

Senior Girls. We love our UNI!

=)

xx, G

Leave a Reply

