T.G.I.F.

There are two things I love about Fridays:

xxgemxxFirst:

It’s the company’s dress down day.

Except for the trainees/interns.

So, I still dress up :)

pinkshadesMy Chictopia

Borrowed pink sunglasses

Get Laud white puffed top Kins bought me

Bib necklace (my current favorite!)

Checkered bag from Ate

Black high waist skirt (I have 4. Different designs but all black!)

2-inch-black stilettos (I bring flats too!)

workingGIRLSworking girls

Second:

It’s hangout-day with friends at greenbelt after work!

You know… I love them all to bits!!!

Glad there were so many of us last Friday. Even Zac and Alvin came. Thanks! :)

Can’t wait for next Friday again!

xoxo, G

Leave a Reply

