workplace.

Blogging here at my workplace while sipping a cup of mocha courtesy of my bosses. I’m like in a huge refrigerator.  Gee! I easily get cold. It would make me sick because once I step out of the office, I’ll feel the scorching hot of Manila again.

But I’m in both reality anyway. I wanna get out of here. Can’t wait for 5:00pm.  I’m too sleepy. Had a little battle of minds with kins late last night.

But I wanna go shopping first before heading home. I have nothing to wear anymore. And for me, repeating clothes is a SIN! =))) jk. Kins says otherwise though.

And oh, I know Ina would kill me (hi there!)… but for my first voting experience… my president won.

Seize the day! :)

xx, G

Leave a Reply

