salivating.

I’m practicing my food photography skills. But I still don’t think that I’ve done justice.

Besides the food, I also fell in love with the plating. (the i-want-to-become-a-chef in me screams!:))

salad

Norweigan Smoked Salmon with Tagaytay Greens

and Honey Mustard Sauce


soup

Cram of Broccoli with Danish Ham


main dishmain dish2

Surf and Turf Tenderloin and Prawns

Garden Fresh Vegetable

Pesto Flavored Mashed Potato

salad

Dark Chocolate Toblerone Cake

If you know me, you’ll be surprised that I finished them all! Yes, I tried :) Except for the Tenderloin because it’s too heavy on the stomach. The dessert is to die for! It’s divine!! I even had two more for take-out. Wee.

xoxo, G

Leave a Reply

